Aberdeen -  Courtesy of the University of Idaho Aberdeen Research and Extension Center (Click on Photo for enlargement)
Back to the Aberdeen Idaho Web Portal

Aberdeen Idaho City Officials

Aberdeen City Hall
17 N Main, Aberdeen Idaho 83210


Mayor - Morgan Anderson

Police Chief - Ray Dalling

Fire Chief - Gary Foster

Public Works Director - Richard Mayer

City Clerk/Treasurer - Marva Jean Mueller

City Attorney - Dan Acevedo

City Council Members
Dena Blaker
Mary Leisy
Hap Fettis
Brian Schneider
Darren Simpson
Craig Wampler


Historical List of Aberdeen Mayors

1941-1943 Clifford Wride
1943- 1945 Sam Nealey
1945- 1947 Andy Hansen
1947-1953 James Chapman
1953-1957 J.Festus Monsen
1957-1964 Clifford Wride
1964-1974 Theodore Wren
1974-1981 Clifford Wride
1981-1990 Maurine Driscoll
1990- 1995 Larry Walters
1995------- A. Morgan Anderson