Free Directory Script

Yancey/Yancy Family Directory


[ Return to the Yancey Family Surname Resource Center ]

Category Name Notes Email Link FB
           
Agriculture          
  Daniel Yancey Farm Manager, Aquaculture Research Center daniel.yancey@kysu.edu [ Link ]  
  Judy Yancey Yancey Farms (Horses) - Florida  judy@yancey-farms.com
 
[ Link ]  
  Haskell Yancey Yanceys Sugar Bush (Maple) - New York [ Link ]  
  Yancey   Yancey Blueberry Farm - Florida   [ Link ]  
Attorneys/Law          
  Camille Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Christine Yancey Probate Judge yanceyforprobatejudge@aol.com    
  David W. Yancey California dyancey@crowncapital.com [ Link ]  
  G. Anthony Yancey Norfolk, VA   [ Link ]  
  Jason Yancey Utah jyancey@mitchellbarlow.com [ Link ]  
  John C. Yancey Georgia johnyancey@wydd.com [ Link ]  
  Kara R. Yancey St Louis, MO kfussner@hdp.com [ Link ]  
  Laurel  Yancey Georgia laurel.yancey@cacp.gatech.edu [ Link ]  
  Lindsay Smith-Yancey South Carolina   [ Link ]  
  Lorraine Yancey Dallas, Texas lorraine.y@westllp.com [ Link ]  
  Patrick Yancey Houma. Louisiana   [ Link ]  
  Rod Yancey Tulsa, Oklahoma rod@rtylaw.com [ Link ]  
  Stephen R. Yancey Shreveport, Louisiana stephen.yancey@cookyancey.com [ Link ]  
  Wayne Yancey Georgia   [ Link ]  
Authors          
  Dianne Yancey Many Non fiction Books * [ Link ]
  Rick Yancey Various Books  of  fiction   [ Link ]  
  Philip Yancey Christian Author -  * [ Link ]  
Business          
  Annne M. Yancey Accountant ayancey@cbh.com [ Link ]  
  Tom Yancey Tom Yancey Company, Carmichael, California TYancey@TomYancey.com [ Link ]  
  Greg Yancey Yancey Food Service   [ Link ]  
  James D Yancey Synovus   [ Link ]  
  Ken Yancey CEO SCORE   [ Link ]  
  Sandra Yancey     Link]  
Education          
  Abigail Yancey   [ Link ]  
  Angie Yancey Teacher yancey@wps.k12.va.us    
  Annette Yancy Counselor ayancy@lsu.edu [ Link ]  
  Barbara Yancey Teacher byancey@iss.k12.nc.us  [ Link ]  
  Becky Yancey   beckyy@siu.edu [ Link ]  
  Bree Yancey Teacher Bree.yancey@tumwater.k12.wa.us [ Link ]  
  Brian Yancey Teacher   [ Link ]  
  Carrie Yancey Principal   [ Link ]  
  Carl Yancy Teacher [ Link ]  
  Cassandra Yancy   cassandra.yancy@cgcmail.maricopa.edu
 
   
  Cassandra Yancy Teacher

cyancy@sand.cartwright.k12.az.us

[ Link ]  
  Christina Yancey   christina.yancey@cmcss.net    
  Chris Yancey Teacher - 

Christopher.yancey@ectorcountyisd.org

[ Link ]  
  Danny Yancey Teacher [ Link ]  
  David Yancey Technology Specialist mailto:dyancey@admin.fsu.edu%20 [ Link ]  
  Deidre Yancey Adviser deidre_yancey@ncsu.edu [ Link ]  
  Denise Yancey   dyancey@southark.edu    
  Fred Yancey Head Coach fyancey@bcsk12.org     [ Link ]  
  Gary Yancey   gyancey@esc6.net    
  Gil Yancey   gcyancey@gwu.edu [ Link ]  
  Heidi Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Jed Yancey Teacher Jed.Yancey@marion.k12.fl.us [ Link ]  
  Jenelle Yancey Teacher   [ Link ]  
  Jennifer Yancey Victoria College, Texas Jennifer.Yancey@victoriacollege.edu [ Link ]
  Jim Yancey Superintendent james.yancey@marion.k12.fl.us [ Link ]
  Kayla Yancey Coach kyancey@edgewood-isd.net [ Link ]
  Kevin Yancey Principal kyancey@madison.k12.in.us [ Link ]  
  Kimberly Yancey Principal      
  Kurt J Yancey Principal yanceyk@wcsoh.org [ Link ]  
  Lori Yancey Teacher   [ Link ]  
  Mardi Yancey   mailto:Mardi.Yancey@marion.k12.fl.us?subject=email from teacher website    
  Mike Yancey University of Houston myancey@central.uh.edu    
  Nefetarie Yancie Huffman Middle School nyancie@bellsouth.net [ Link ]  
  Nick Yancey Football Coach yancey.nicholas@yahoo.com [ Link ]  
  Rachel Yancey   ryancey@nas.edu [ Link ]  
  Renae Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Rhodesia Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Seborn Yancy Assistant Coach athletics@nwc.edu [ Link ]  
  Tonja Yancey Teacher tonja.yancey@gcs-email.org [ Link ]  
  Wayne Yancey Teacher Wayne.Yancey@marion.k12.fl.us [ Link ]  
  Yolanda Yancey Teach, West Creek Middle School.,

yolanda.yancey@cmcss.net

[ Link ]  
Government          
  Artis Yancey Coroner, Lake Co., FL: friendsofyancey@gmail.com [ Link ]  
  David E. Yancey Virginia House of Delegates - 2012 DelDYancey@house.virginia.gov
 
[ Link ]  
  Elizabeth R. Yancey New Smyrna Beach, FL - Parks and Recreation lyancey@cityofnsb.com [ Link ]  
  Lee Yancey State Senator - Mississippi   [ Link ]  
  James A. Yancey Florida Judge   [ Link ]  
  James Yancey National Archives james.yancey@nara.gov [ Link ]  
  Charles C. Yancey Boston, MA City Councilmen Charles.Yancey@cityofboston.gov [ Link ]  
  Viveca Yancey National Institute of Food and Agriculture vyancey@nifa.usda.gov    
  Yvonne Cowser Yancy Atlanta yyancy@atlantaga.gov [ Link ]  
Medicine          
         
  Andrea Yancey Assistant Professor of Surgery - Kentucky   [ Link ]  
  Asa G Yancey Jr   Psychiatrist [ Link ]  
           
  Charles M. Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Clyde W. Yancy Cardiology - Illinois   [ Link ]  
  Deborah Yancey Nursing deborahy@wcjc.edu [ Link ]  
  Eric A Yancy Pediatrician - Indiana   [ Link ]  
  George M. Yancey Veterinarian - Massachusetts   [ Link ]  
  John Yancey Dentist - Illinois   [ Link ]  
  Kim Yancey Dermatology - Texas   [ Link ]  
  Lindsay C Yancey, DDS Dentist, North Carolina   [ Link ]  
  Remargo Yancie Psycologist   [ Link ]  
  Scott Yancey Veterinarian - Ohio   [ Link ]  
  Stan Yancey Psychotherapist   [ Link ]  
  Toni Yancey Public Health  - California   [ Link ]  
  William Samuel Yancy  MD - Duke University   [ Link ]  
Military          
  Robert H Yancey     [ Link ]  
Minister/Pastors          
  Arnetta Yancey Warrenton, NC   [ Link ]  
  Bill Yancey St Louis, MO   [ Link ]  
  Darrell Yancey Dallas, TX yanzz2003@yahoo.com [ Link ]  
  Bruce & Bonnie Yancey  Ft Worth, TX   [ Link ]  
  David Yancey Faith Tabernacle, Byron, Georgia   [ Link ]  
  Don Yancey Cave City, Arkansas
don.yancey@heartlandcogop.org
[ Link ]  
Donald YanceyLagrange, GA[ Link ]
  John Yancey Antioch, Tennessee   [ Link ]  
  Hershel Yancey Byhalia, MS hdyancey1@comcast.net [ Link ]  
  Dr Kim Yancey James Women of Divine Destiny
Patterson, NJ
kyanceyjam@msn.com [ Link ]  
  L. E. Yancey Buffalo, New York

thoukcome@yahoo.com

[ Link ]  
  Lewis R. Yancey Quinton, Virginia Pastor@ourslbc.org [ Link ]  
  Lewis T Yancy Philadelphia, PA   [ Link ]  
  Mark Yancy Torrance, California Pastoryancy@godswordbiblechurch.org [ Link ]  
Michael & Regina YanceyTulsa, OK[ Link ]
  Nancy Yancey Rainbow Villlage

nyancey@rainbowvillage.org

[ Link ]  
  Sophia & Joe Yancey SOJO Ministries [ Link ]  
  Tanisha Yancey tanishay28@yahoo.com [ Link ]
  Valeria Yancey Plainfield New Jersey churchoffice@roscomchurch.org [ Link ]
  Willie N Yancey Nathalie, Virginia Newzion@centurylink.net [ Link ]
           
Music          
  Chala Yancey Violinist * [ Link ]  
  Emerald Yancey Randy Anderson Band * [ Link ]  
  Gordon Yancey Freddy Pink Band * [ Link ]  
  Erica Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Greg Yancey Yancey Bass Guitars greg@oppositeday.com [ Link ]  
  Will Yancy   wilyancymusic@yahoo.com [ Link ]  
           
Real Estate          
  Andrea Yancey Albemarle Co., Virginia   [ Link ]  
  Fred Yancy Georgia   [ Link ]  
  Gail Yancey Arizona   [ Link ]  
  Jill Yancey Arizona jyancey@LongRealty.com  [ Link ]  
  Robert Yancey   robertyancey@charter.net [ Link ]  
  Sarah Yancey Oregon [ Link ]  
  Scott Yancey Texas
scottyancey@sallison.com
[ Link ]  
  Scott E. Yancey Founder - Goliath Company   [ Link ]  
Sports          
  Scott Yancy III Professional Golfer   [ Link ]  
           
University Faculty          
  Cheryl Yancey Assistant Professor of Theatre - Shenandoah University, Virginia cyancey@su.edu
 
[ Link ]  
  Dorothy Cowser Yancy University President, Shaw University   [ Link ]  
  Ellisa L. Yancey McMicken College elissa.sonnenberg@uc.edu

 

[ Link ]  
  Frank Yancey  Instructor, Biology - Madera College, California   [ Link ]  
  Gaynor Yancey Social Work - Baylor University, Texas Gaynor_Yancey@baylor.edu [ Link ]  
  George A. Yancey Professor-Sociology - University of North Texas gyancey@unt.edu   [ Link ]  
  George D Yancy Associate Professor of Philosophy, Duquesne University,  Pennsylvania yancy518@duq.edu [ Link ]  
  George Yancey Associate Professor, Program Director Industrial/ Organizational Psychology - Emporia State University, Kansas gyancey@emporia.edu [ Link ]  
  Jeffrey Paul Yancey University of Utah jeff.yancey@hci.utah.edu [ Link ]  
  John A. Yancey Professor in Art, University of Texas at Austin   [ Link ]  
  Karen Yancey Economics, University of Phoenix

*

[ Link ]  
  Kathleen Blake Yancey Professor of English - Florida State University kyancey@fsu.edu [ Link ]  
  Kelley B Yancey   kyancey@umd.edu   [ Link ]  
  Kimberly Yancey Child Welfare - Morgan State University, Maryland kyancey@dhr.state.md.us
 
[ Link ]  
  Matthew Yancey Extension Agent, Agriculture   [ Link ]  
and Natural Resources  - Virginia Tech yancey@vt.edu
  Patricia Yancey Martin Sociology - Florida State University pmartin@fsu.edu [ Link ]  
  Paul H Yancey Professor of Biology - Whitman College, Washington yancey@whitman.edu [ Link ]  
  Patricia Yancey Instructor - Family and Consumer  - South East Missouri State [ Link ]

 

 
  Saundra Yancy McGuire Assistant Vice Chancellor and Professor of Chemistry - Louisiana State University smcgui1@lsu.edu

 

[ Link ]  
  Thomas Yancey Professor, Department of Geology, Texas A&M University yancey@geo.tamu.edu [ Link ]  
  Valerie Yancey Associate Professor Southern Illinois University vyancey@siue.edu [ Link ]  
           
Other          
  Al Yancey Fire Chief   [ Link ]  
  Alexis Yancey   ayproductn@yahoo.com    
  Andrew Yancey Virginia Gentlemans Foundation   [ Link ]  
  Antonio Yancey   antonioyancey@wayne.edu [ Link ]  
  Austin Yancey Chef      
  Brandie Yancy   ipa8zilla@cdc.gov    
  Bryce Yancey YanceyWare support@yanceyware.com [ Link ]  
  Bruce Yancey Custom Home Design   [ Link ]  
  Dan Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Dane Yancey   Dane_Yancey@hotmail.com [ Link ]  
  Denise Yancey   yancey@alaska.net    
  Denez Yancey   dyancey@rappahannock.edu [ Link ]  
  Dianne Yancey Talk Show Host   [ Link ]  
  Dianne Yancey     [ Link ]  
  Doug Yancey Photographer   [ Link ]  
  Dwayne Yancey Journalist   [ Link ]  
  Dwayne Yancey Playwright dwayneyancey@gmail.com [ Link ]  
  Erikka Yancy Web Manager eyancy@filmindependent.org [ Link ]  
  Fancy A. Yancey   mailto:amarieyancey@gmail.com [ Link ]  
  Floria Yancey Artist   [ Link ]  
  Gary Yancey Auctioneer - Sedalia, MO   [ Link ]  
  Gloria Yancey Research Coordinator gyancey@kittleman.net [ Link ]  
  Greg Yancey Home Builder   [ Link ]  
  Harvey Yancey Trucking    
  Helen Yancy Artist and Photographer helen@helenyancystudio.com [ Link ]  
  Janet Yancey-Wrona   jwrona@maine.rr.com [ Link ]  
  Jeffrey  A. Yancey Home Builder

Jeff@jayanceyhomes.com

[ Link ]  
  Joe Yancey Executive Director - Places for People jyancey@placesforpeople.org [ Link ]  
  John Yancey Yanceys Fancy Cheeses   [ Link ]  
  Kathy Yancey Artist kathy@kathyyancey.com [ Link ]  
  Kelly Yancey Dirt Bikes kellyyancey@yahoo.com [ Link ]  
  Kenneth Yancey Insurance Agent

Kenneth_Yancey_Agency@nwagent.com

[ Link ]  
  Liz  Yancey Office Manager lyancey@covenantumc.org
 
[ Link ]  
  Katherina Yancy Reporter kyancy@katv.com [ Link ]  
  Kwan Yancey yanceyk@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Micah Yancey Jewelry micah@bonbonbymicahyancey.com [ Link ]  
  Michael Jay Yancey   michaelyancey@apogaea.com    
  Miranda Yancey Archeology myancey@illinois.edu [ Link ]  
  Nita Yancey Artist   [ Link ]  
  Pamela Yancey Counseling pamela.yancey@gmail.com [ Link ]  
  Robert Yancey Vice President - Aerospace Solutions   [ Link ]  
  Schuyler Yancey Actor   [ Link ] FB
  Shawn Yancy TV anchor shawn.yancy@foxtv.com [ Link ]  
  Stacey Yancey Testing Specialist syancey@mgc.edu [ Link ]  
  Sylvia Yancy Davis StoryTeller mkikd@aol.com [ Link ]  
  Tezz Yancey Actor/Singer   [ Link ] FB
  Tiffany Yancey Artist   [ Link ]  
  Tim Yancy Equipment Coordinator yancy@mc.edu [ Link ]
  Tim Yancey Haunted American Tours  timyancey@comcast.net [ Link ]  
  Tod Yancey   tyancey24@yahoo.com    

 

To add or remove entries from this page - please contact  Dennis Yancey - dyancey @ miami.edu